Don't Miss the Bus for RIDE 2024!


RIDE 2024 
June 9-12, 2024

North Central Iowa
Our Tentative Schedule:

  *   Sunday, June 9 - Meet at Hawkeye Community College at 3:30 and drive to Luther College for our first overnight.
  *   Monday, June 10 - Luther College, NICC-Calmar, Upper Iowa, Wartburg (overnight)
  *   Tuesday, June 11 - Wartburg, Waldorf, NIACC, UNI (overnight)
  *   Wednesday, June 12 - UNI, Allen College, back to Hawkeye Community College

RIDE 2023

Our annual FREE, three-day bus tour for secondary counselors includes door-to-door visits to Iowa's college campuses, providing a first-hand look at opportunities for their high school students. It's a learning adventure of college tours, activities, meals, and even overnight stays in residence halls!

(License Renewal Credit will be available. Those who register and tell us they're interested will be contacted with more information.)