Voting is now open for the College Admission Professional of the Year and School Counselor of the Year Awards.




Iowa ACAC 2015 Spring Conference

Kickoff to Success: Game Plan from High School through College

May 17-19, 2015
Sheraton Hotel – Iowa City, IA


 Conference Sessions - Days and Times!



New, Low Rate for High School Counselors! (now through May 1) - $25

Early Bird Rate for Postsecondary Personnel (now through March 27) - $110 
Late Registration for Postsecondary Personnel (March 28-May 1) - $140
One-Day Early Bird Rate for Postsecondary Personnel - $125
One-Day Late Registration for Postsecondary Personnel - $160



Are you interested in presenting on a certain up and coming topic or issue prevalent to College Admissions Officers and/or High School Counselors? If so, we want YOU to help us! Session topics could include: professional development, testing, admission processes, financial aid, athletics, government relations, alumni networking, professional/personal rejuvenation, diversity, or any other topic related to the profession.
All submissions will receive notification by March 13.

Questions about sessions? Contact Jenny Connolly at

 Sponsoring Business Partners Registration

 Questions about being a Sponsoring Business Partner for our conference?
Please contact


Overall Conference Questions? Contact Erin Gabriel at or 515.222.1023.